Term Dates 2016/17

11th April 2016
School Term Dates
2016/2017
 
Autumn Term 2016
 
Thursday 1st September - Staff Training Day - Induction Day - All Teachers and new TAs
Friday 2nd September - Staff Training Day - Team Building Day - All Staff
 
Monday 5th September - School open to pupils 
Monday 24th to Friday 28th October - Half-term
Tuesday 20th December - Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2017
 
Wednesday 4th January - Staff Training Day - Medical Training - All staff
 
Thursday 5th January - School open to pupils
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February - Half-term
Friday 31st March - Last day of term
 
Summer Term 2017
 
Tuesday 18th April - School open to pupils
Monday 1st May - May Day
Thursday 4th May - Staff Training Day - Assessment and Moderation Day
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June - Half-term
Thursday 20th July - Last day of term
Friday 21st July - Staff Training Day - Moving and Handling 1/2 day